The National Waste & Recycling Association is located at:

1550 Crystal Drive, Suite 804, Arlington, VA 22202
T: 800-424-2869, 202-244-4700
F: 202-966-4824
E: info@wasterecycling.org

To use our contact form and to subscribe to our free publications, click here.
Media: Jessica Mayorga at 202-364-3706 or jmayorga@wasterecycling.org.

Begin With The Bin

Begin with the Bin is a public education resource developed by the National Waste & Recycling Association. The site offers information and resources related to the waste and recycling industries.

Visit and learn more at beginwiththebin.org

Our Team

BiggersBret sm
Bret Biggers
Director, Standards and Statistics
T: 202-364-3710
E: bbiggers@wasterecycling.org
SPENCER 2sm
Spencer Brignac
Specialist, Communications & Program
T: 202-364-3709
E: sbrignac@wasterecycling.org
 photoNA
Anne Germain
Director, Waste and Recycling Technology
T: 202-364-3724
E: agermain@wasterecycling.org
photoNA
Jacqueline Gosby
Chief Financial Officer
T: 202-364-3748
E: jgosby@wasterecycling.org
Anthony Hargis Profile ProPict2
Anthony Hargis
National Safety Director
T: 202-364-3750
E: ahargis@wasterecycling.org
jones sm
LaWanda Jones
Manager, Administrative Services
T: 202-364-3782
E: ljones@wasterecycling.org
KraushaarKevinsm
Kevin Kraushaar, Esq., CAE
Vice President, Government Affairs & Chapter Operations
T: 202-364-3743
E: kkraushaar@wasterecycling.org
maimon sm
Catherine Maimon
Manager, Meetings
T: 202-364-3715
E: cmaimon@wasterecycling.org
MayorgaJessica sm
Jessica Mayorga
Senior Director, Communications & Marketing
T: 202-364-3706
E: jmayorga@wasterecycling.org
miller sm
Chaz Miller
Director, Policy and Advocacy
T: 202-364-3742
E: cmiller@wasterecycling.org
Gabby headshot 83x96
Gabrielle McManus
Executive Assistant to the President
T: 202-364-3704
E: gmcmanus@wasterecycling.org
becky2
Rebecca Nadora
Director, Membership
T: 202-364-3707
E: rnadora@wasterecycling.org
passinger2
Megan Passinger
Director, Education
T: 202-364-3702
E: mpassinger@wasterecycling.org
fiona photo 83
Fiona Ryan
Coordinator, Communications & Marketing
T: 202-364-3773
E: fryan@wasterecycling.org
 
photoNA
LaKeisha Washington
Manager, Billing & Receivables
T: 202-364-3716
E: kwashington@wasterecycling.org
 

Regional Managers

changaris sm
Steve Changaris
Regional Manager – Northeast Region
482 Southbridge Street, Suite 373
Auburn, MA 01501
T: 800-679-6263 or 508-839-4751
E: schangaris@wasterecycling.org
KaniaBob sm
Bob Kania
Chapter Manager – Virginia
633 South Atlantic Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
T: 757-621-3192
E: bkania@wasterecycling.org
macenas sm
Peggy Macenas
Regional Manager – Midwest Region
115 East Ogden Ave., Ste. 117-313
Naperville, IL 60563
T: 800-679-6269 or 630-848-1101
E: peggym@wasterecycling.org

Stay Connected

Sign up and stay current on news at the Association and across our industry.

Contact Info

National Waste & Recycling Association
1550 Crystal Drive, Suite 804
Arlington, VA 22202
T: 800-424-2869 T: 202-244-4700
F: 202-966-4824