Member Login | E-Store | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse
National Waste & Recycling Association Board of Trustees
Share |
Ben Harvey
E.L. Harvey and Sons, Inc.
Chairman & Services BOG Representative & Voting Member

David Call
Republic Services, Inc.
Treasurer & Voting Member

Calvin Booker
Waste Management
Voting Member

Anthony Colosimo
Sparta Waste Services
Services BOG Representative & Voting Member

Lisa Disbrow
Waste Management
Services BOG Chair & Non-Voting Member *

Chris Hawn
Machinex Technologies, Inc.
Suppliers BOG Representative & Alternate

Bob Lee
EcoTech Waste Logistics
Services BOG Representative & Alternate *

Brad Nelson
McNeilus Truck and Manufacturing
Suppliers BOG Representative & Voting Member

Don Ross
McLaughlin Family Companies
Suppliers BOG Representative & Voting Member

Mike Schwalbach
Sierra Container Group
Suppliers BOG Chair & Voting Member

John Spegal
Advanced Disposal Services, Inc.
Voting Member

Edward Westmoreland
Waste Connections, Inc.
Voting Member

Darrell Smith
President & CEO
National Waste & Recycling Association
Voting Member (In the case of a tie)

* BOG Alternates will vote in lieu of the BOG Chairs when Chairs' company has a permanent voting member of the Board of Trustees present and voting