Board of Trustees

NWRA Board of Trustees


Don Ross, Chair & Suppliers Board of Governors Representative – New Way Trucks

Lisa Disbrow, Treasurer & Company Designated Representative – WM

Michael E. Hoffman, President & CEO – National Waste & Recycling Association

James T. Riley, Esq., Secretary – National Waste & Recycling Association

Board of Governors Representatives

Chris Hawn, Suppliers Board of Governors (Chair) – Machinex Technologies, Inc.

Robert Lee, Services Board of Governors (Chair) – EcoTech Environmental Services, Inc.

Tony Romano, Suppliers Board of Governors – 3rd Eye, A Dover Company

William J. Rumpke, Jr., Services Board of Governors – Rumpke Waste & Recycling

T.J. Troiano, Services Board of Governors – Troiano Waste Services, Inc.

Board of Governors Alternates

Zach Martin, Suppliers Board of Governors – BTR

Michael O’Connor, Services Board of Governors – Rio Grande Waste Services, Inc.

Company Designated Representatives

David Call – Republic Services, Inc.

Ben Habets – GFL Environmental

Ben A. Harvey – Waste Connections, Inc.

Bruce Stanas – WIN Waste Innovations