Association Staff


Jim Riley

Interim President & CEO


Anne Germain

Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President of Technical and Regulatory Affairs

Kirk Sander

Chief of Staff & Vice President, Safety and Standards

Vice Presidents

Lewis Dubuque

Vice President of Chapter Relations

Rachel Hering

Vice President of Chapter Relations

Katie Raverty-Evans

Vice President of Chapter Management and Member Relations

Phillip Shaffer

Vice President of Chapter Relations

Mallory Szczepanski

Vice President of Member Relations and Publications & Publisher and Editor-in-Chief of WasteRecycling


Brandon Wright

Vice President of Communications and Media Relations


Kendra Allman

Senior Director of Meetings & Events

LaWanda Jones

Director of Internal Operations

Grace Lynch

Director of Membership Recruitment

Walter Mannherz

Director of Contract Accounting Services