Suppliers Board of Governors

Suppliers Board of Governors


Chris Hawn, Chair & Board of Trustees Member – Machinex Technologies, Inc.

Zach Martin, Vice Chair & Board of Trustees Alternate – BTR

Tony Romano, Board of Trustees Representative & Nominations Committee Member – 3rd Eye, A Dover Company

Don Ross, Board of Trustees Representative – New Way Trucks

Martin Mattsson, Nominations Committee Chair – Volvo Construction Equipment North America, Inc.

Mike Schwalbach, Nominations Committee Member – Sierra Container Group

Brett Belda, Membership Committee Co-Chair – Schaefer Systems International, Inc.


Tony F. Cardamone – Concorde, Inc.

John Defenbaugh – Wastequip

Casey Hardee – Petersen Industries

Jason Lind – Cram-A-Lot

Christopher Logan – Clean Energy

Dave Young – Environmental Solutions Group

Faith Zydowsky – Sierra Container Group


Nathan Brainard – Insurance Office of America

Eric Evans – New Way Trucks

Dan Lynch – Rehrig Pacific Co.

Eric Monsen – Environmental Solutions Group

Tyler Ohlmansiek – Mack Trucks